First, let me explain how to make him laugh through texting and what type of texts we can send.

So, how to really make him laugh?

You do not have to be a comedian to do it, just follow these tips: Be silly, be you, be unique. Whatever you write, just be confident about it, be you. Or if you copy any of the funny texts I’ve listed below, feel free to add a little spice of your own. You know, make it your joke. Know what makes him laugh, take notes Baby Girl, ask his entourage! If you haven’t spent enough time with him to know what makes him laugh, you can either shoot your shot in the air like you just don’t care… OR you can do a little research, take notes. I’m not encouraging you to stalk or anything. God forbid you stalk his socials! [insert winky face emoji] Add a little flame to the text, by intriguing and teasing him a bit! We wrote 128 original flirty texts you can send him, you can get inspired there. But, when it comes to funny texts you don’t want them to just be flirty, you want them to be funny too, eh? Get out of your comfort zone, now! Let’s just say you had a little too much wine tonight and you’re feeling bold, what’d you send him? Do it! Use your inside jokes. He’ll know, you’ll know. It’ll be funny to both of you, it’ll help to strengthen that beautiful bond of yours even more. Send that meme that releases his endorphins. Use your research skills honey, find those memes, send them and make his brain release endorphins! There are also some DON’Ts at texting to make him laugh, which we will explain at the end of this article. According to Schwarz and Hoffman: “Both men and women favor comic wit over sentimental comedy and satire.” So, it is clear enough that you can use those witty jokes that you have under your sleeve to make a guy laugh. Knowing that laughter is the best therapy, MEN are going to cancel their therapy sessions RIGHT NOW. Let’s make texting fun while being a pro at making your crush, boyfriend or husband laugh. Editor’s top 5 picks:

  1. “I am so happy for you. You know whyt? Cuz you have the best girlfriend ever. HEHE”
  2. “You have electrocuted me with your love , writing from the death bed right now.”
  3. “If darkness comes, you will light up my world, you MOFO!”
  4. “Don’t blame yourself, let me do it!”
  5. “My colleagues asked me about the reason that I lost fast weight, I said it in the countries voice I possibly could: My dear Husband tongue out emoji” Here, 70 all hilarious texts to send him:

Making your crush laugh is your new goal

Are you making the first move to text your crush? Here are some texts to make him laugh and get his attention: Funny Ones:

  1. I cannot espresso how much you mean to me. Wanna grab a coffee tomorrow with me?
  2. What’s the name of the French shoe inventor? Phil-lip Phil-lop.
  3. What is Bruce Lee’s favorite drink? Watahhhhhh!
  4. What musical instrument do a pair of sheep play? The two-baaaa!
  5. What did the shark say when he ate the clown fish? This tastes a little funny. Funny flirty texts:
  6. Please can you stop wandering through my mind, you Speedy Gonzales.
  7. I think GOD created you on Sunday and added more honey than needed.
  8. Wanted to ask if you are a coach, since you make my heart JUMP 😛
  9. Be careful, don’t trip today. I have tied your shoelaces so you don’t fall for anyone else.
  10. I prayed for a gift this new year, god sent happiness in the form of a human being.
  11. Do you like Star Wars? Because YODA one to me. Note: While flirting through texting one should know how to keep it clean and simple and to know how to not overdo it in order to not sound pushy and weird, since it is you that is texting first.

Flirty/Corny texts to make your boyfriend laugh 

Cracking a joke here and there can slightly give a positive vibe to your relationship. Let me tell you, if you have known this man for some time and not just virtually, then you have a chance to spice things up: 12. Boy, are you a gardener because I love those Two-lips. 13. Are you today’s date, cuz you are 10/10? 14. Are you a bartender? Cause I am asking you for another shot. 15. Are you working as a pizza man cuz you have got a pizza of my heart. 16. Are you a glowing stick, cuz you are shining. 17. You remind me of my favorite tea: HOT n’ SWEET. 18. Is the apocalypse coming? Cuz you caused a total eclipse of my heart. 19. Hold up, the police are here, I need to check you out. Teehee! 20. Is it the fall season, cuz I am falling for you. 21. Can you buy me HEAT PROOF gloves on your way? You are too hot to handle, bae! It’s not my fault. 22. Man, who got you smiling like that? ME? I? All-all my being? winky face 23. Omg, I think you should call the firefighters. Why? Because you are SMOKING HOT! 24. If you and I were socks, we for sure would make a great pair. 25. Call for you to attend the ‘you and me’ cuddle session, 8 pm, at my house! 26. Was that an earthquake or have you just ROCKED my world? 27. I am so happy for you. You know whyt? Cuz you have the best girlfriend ever. HEHE 28. You have electrocuted me with your love , writing from the death bed right now. [Read more: 128 Flirty texts to send him: flirty texts he’s never heard before – HeTexted] Encouraging/silly texts: 29. Have you seen yourself? You are the Hercules to my heart. 30. I am sure you are Bob Builder, cuz you know how to mend my heart. 31. If darkness comes, you will Light Up my world, you MOFO! 32. Is your name Clark Kent, cuz you are my kryptonite.  33. I am sure that you are Flash, cuz you have found the fastest way to get  to my heart! 34. Your choices are the best, do you know? DUH cuz U chose ME. 35. For sure you are a Shooting Star, cuz’ you made all my dreams come true. Vulnerable types of texts: This might not be accurate for everyone but if you have the feeling that your boyfriend likes Vulnerable texts that makes him laugh then GO for IT. In my experience writing vulnerable & funny flirty texts is tricky. You should observe the person and situation. Who Knows? YOU, you know the circumstances which text you are going to use. You can also use them to ask a guy out. Here are some texts that may come handy to you: 36. Feels like I am stuck in your honeycomb? Wanna know why? Text me 🙂 37. Have you heard that ‘My milkshake brings all the boys to the Yard’? BUT, you are the Only One that I accept in my yard. If you have known your boyfriend for some time now, maybe 2 years or more? You can send more risky texts such as sexy/dirty ones to make him laugh: 38. Get some ice on your way, it is gonna be a Hot & Long Night my friend! 39. I called the ambulance, I can’t breathe since our last kiss. 40. Is your body a Wonderland, cuz I would like to explore it.  41. Let’s cuddle so I can steal some of that body heat. 42. I am hosting a Kissing Party Later. Just YOU and ME invited! Hihi!

How to crack a joke while texting your husband?

There are a bunch of jolly texts that you may send to your husband to make him laugh, but keep in mind to add a “NSFW” if the pic really isn’t ‘safe for work’. Send selfies with intriguing texts: 43. A silly face and a caption: There are billions of people on this planet and you chose this one! Good for you! 44. A selfie in your lingerie and hit him up with this text: I got selected as your personal Runaway Model tonight! Let’s try something we haven’t yet. 45. Send a selfie winking your eye: Mrs. Santa Claus in here wants to know tonight: ‘How good are you at being bad’? Mom Jokes: 46. You think I am Crazy? I am not the one who married me.  47. Alert! The love of your life is texting! Sending the kids somewhere, and cuddles and kisses and loud noises like the good ol’ days, tonight? Sexy Jokes: 48. Do you know that you are my favorite cardio workout? Don’t be late tonight.  49. I hope you are well rested! I H-O-P-E! Cuz ya know I am not gonna let your little bootie rest tonight. I love you. 50. Levels of sugar in my blood have dropped, I am gonna lick you like a lollipop tonight, hubby. 51. Do not get tired tonight at work. We are going to WORK OUT tonight!!! Ironic Jokes: 52. Don’t blame yourself, let me do it! 53. My colleagues asked me about the reason that I lost fast weight, I said it in the countries voice I possibly could: My dear Husband tongue out emoji It could be also just a Good Morning/Good Night Text like: 54. Is that Polar Bear of mine awake now, cuz I wanna explore the Antarctic together. 55. Good morning, I woke up before my alarm… Again. Cuz I have a cat growling on my chest, EVERY EFFIN MORNING! 56. Goodnight love of mine, I’ll be visiting in your dreams tonight. 57. Goodnight, I would say may God Bless you but he already did it ♥!

Make him laugh hard, to piss his pants! 

This time you need to: Get out of your comfort zone! These types of texts are gonna make your beloved one cry their eyes out of laughter. But, be aware that these types of texts are suitable for the one that you feel comfortable with and you know that he will get the JOKE. Whether he is your husband, crush, or boyfriend! DEAD JOKES: 58. Why can’t the Tyrannosaurus Rex clap? Because they’re dead. 59. Roses are red Violets are blue Whitney Houston is dead and iiiiiiieeeeiiiii will always love yoooouooooou *If it is Valentine’s Day and you want to make corny/flirty/dead jokes, HERE YOU GO: 60. Wanna hear a joke hubby? Based on statistics the most used sexual position among married couples is doggy style… The husband sits and begs, while the wife rolls over and plays dead. DAD JOKES: 61. I know you are gonna get a haircut today babe, I’ve got something for you. Do you know how the barber won the race? HE TOOK A SHORTCUT. 62. Honeybun, sugar pie, I need some help with laundry today. Do you know what we call a man that IRONS? IRON MAN. Yup that is you 😉 63. I noticed that you are a little worried today but you know what, frogs are always happy… Cuz they eat what BUGS them. 64. What’s up? I know you said to me that today you are gonna quit. Here is something to cheer you up. Do you know why the gardener quit? Because his CELERY wasn’t high enough. 65. Why did the walnut go out with the prune? Because it did not find a date. Don’t be a Walnut, DATE ME (A huge smile emoji inserted) 66. I know we ain’t eggs but if we were we would crack each other laughing. 67. I know it is cheesy buuuuuuut…. What do we call a bear that does not have teeth? A GUMMY BEAR. 68. Why aren’t Koalas actual bears? They don’t meet the koalifications. Do I meet yours? WINK WINK 69. How do you rob a snowman? With a HAIRDRYER. Happy New Year Babe. 70. You know that time when [name of kid] asked you “Dad, can you put my shoes on?”; you should’ve replied “Son, no. I don’t think they’ll fit me.”

MEMES as a special tool to make him laugh

Memes are a very good form of communication these days, but still you need to know and find the right one to send. #Your Boyfriend: How to get his attention while being funny and flirty: Better lock this in your pocket: It works when he is mad at you or you feel that he did not give enough attention this week! #Your Crush Have you been wondering  which funny MEME to use to make him laugh while breaking the ice and getting his attention. I got you all covered sissy! Here we go with the TOP TWO. #Your Husband: How to reconcile with your husband if you have had a slight fight and make him laugh and apologize to him: Dropping my story here! Open your books girlies, it is story time! I will tell my story with a guy that some of my friends met and told me to start mingling with him. I texted him first. Found the “Right Time” according to me at the time: New  F*cking Year’s eve! I thought it was gonna work through MEMES. At times I thought this was the best tool to break the ice, actually it did. He posted an EP from one band and I sent this MEME: It WORKED for me to break the ice and talk a little bit about this type of music, his taste and later it went with some music links… But, the moment I sent a “funny” meme to say NO PROBLEM for something that he texted, EVERYTHING WENT DOWNHILL. He left me on seen and I have not texted him since! Could not communicate anymore, ya know. Moral of the story: If you do not know a guy really well, see what he likes, shoot your shot. DON’T send him two memes within a short time if you don’t know him well.

Here are some do’s and don’ts while texting hilarious texts!

I will point out some that you won’t step in QUICKSAND. Let’s clear this up before jumping into conclusions girlie girl, since all of us know that texting might be a helpful but yet a very complicated communication tool.

  1. Red Flags [🚩🚩🚩🚩] while texting funny:

When you go over boundaries.

When you make funny jokes with their personal problems they’re sensitive about.

When you go over limits and overdo, this way in most cases you will scare his ass out.

When you think it is funny by making super duper filthy jokes, harrasing is not funny at early stages. Don’t do that!

While flirting with your crush do not jump immediately into sexting to make him laugh.

If you text corny jokes one after another during the same period of time, then girl that is a bad sign. CUT IT OFF, you are texting you need to start to wonder if texting this way is texting him too much. 2. Things you can do/text when you want to make him laugh

Flirty texts should be sent within a period of time with pauses and not one after another.

When sending funny memes take care to choose the one that you might think that he loves: do your HOMEWORK, do research on his taste.

Send funny text that will intrigue him and tease him to an extent that is acceptable thus you may keep the conversation going.

Send that risky text after you have done your research and chose the text that might work. If he doesn’t reply right away, keep in mind he has a life.  If he finds time to reply later and replies positively then that is a good sign.

  1. Be Patient! Don’t sit to wait around for his reply. He’ll need a second to process the hopefully hilarious text you sent him. Live on, until he replies.
  2. Don’t Sugar Coat Things. Be straightforward with the funny things that you want to text to your boyfriend, husband or your crush.
  3. Choose wisely which type of text you want to send: Flirty, Sexy, Ironic, Romantic, Corny Ones, Lame Dead Jokes, oh yeah! The list goes on and on…
  4. Do not be shy to text first. Text him the good morning or good night text even to your crush, choose a light joke that will make him happy and keep him interested; and not be intimidated by you.
  5. If he ignores it, or doesn’t laugh/reply well. Keep your inner peace, and don’t send another meme, text, or anything else. If he shifts the conversation to another topic, then you know you didn’t hit the right spot. If you want to take a final risk though, you can send him: “Did you just ignore my awesome joke?” Choo-Choo! This is the last destination we have arrived at. Hoping that I have been able to provide you with the most lovable jokes that will make your beloved one laugh and appreciate that you are part of his life. Good luck, you hilarious person! Callisto

70 hilarious texts to make him laugh   what jokes to crack via texting  - 2170 hilarious texts to make him laugh   what jokes to crack via texting  - 7170 hilarious texts to make him laugh   what jokes to crack via texting  - 6170 hilarious texts to make him laugh   what jokes to crack via texting  - 8370 hilarious texts to make him laugh   what jokes to crack via texting  - 3370 hilarious texts to make him laugh   what jokes to crack via texting  - 970 hilarious texts to make him laugh   what jokes to crack via texting  - 4270 hilarious texts to make him laugh   what jokes to crack via texting  - 8570 hilarious texts to make him laugh   what jokes to crack via texting  - 6570 hilarious texts to make him laugh   what jokes to crack via texting  - 4370 hilarious texts to make him laugh   what jokes to crack via texting  - 1170 hilarious texts to make him laugh   what jokes to crack via texting  - 9570 hilarious texts to make him laugh   what jokes to crack via texting  - 8670 hilarious texts to make him laugh   what jokes to crack via texting  - 48